Members

iStock_000012408456Large.R1

Members and Agencies

Elbert County Early Childhood Council is a joint collaboration of early childhood professional agencies and members. Our participants are dedicated to the welfare of Elbert County’s children and families. Our goal is to bring you as much information as possible about early childhood and the Elbert County Community. Our joy is in assisting our fellow community members and we hope we can give as much back to our community as it gives to us!

Agency:
Elbert County Early Childhood Council www.ececc.org
Cathryn Reiber, Council Coordinator elbertearly@gmail.com (303) 818-2225

Agency:
Elizabeth C-1 School District www.elizabeth.k12.co.us
Rachelle Small, Elizabeth Early Childhood Programs, Kids Club Director
rsmall@esdk12.org (303) 646-6718

Agency:
Childcare Connections www.childcareconnections.net
Deana Hunt, Executive Director, EQ & Touchpoints Instructor
deanah@childcareconnections.net (719) 638-2065

Agency:
Eastern Colorado Services
Eastern Colorado Services, Early Intervention
www.eicolorado.org, www.easterncoloradoservices.org
Katrina Kramer Wall, Early Intervention Coordinator (Elbert County)
kwall@ecsdd.org (303) 646-6717

Agency:
Elbert County Department of Human Services www.elbertcounty-co.gov

Agency:
Elbert County Public Library (Elizabeth Branch)
www.elbertcountylibrary.org
elizabeth@elbertcountylibrary.org (303) 646-3416

Agency:
Nurse Family Partnership
Dawn James, Program Director hhsdj@kitcarsoncounty.org (719) 346-7158
Shelly Blazier, Elbert County Nurse Family Partnership, shelly.blazier@kitcarsoncounty.org

Agency:
Pikes Peak BOCES www.ppboces.org
Amanda Clauss, Child Find Coordinator, aclauss@ppboces.org (719) 447-5575

Agency:
East Central BOCES www.ecboces.org
Beverly Blagg, Special Education Coordinator
www.bevb@ecboces.org (719)740-0544

Agency:
Centennial Mental Health Center www.centennialmhc.org
Amanda Ray, Early Childhood Specialist
amandar@centennialmhc.org (303)646-4519

Agency:
Elizabeth United Methodist Church www.elizabethunitedmethodists.org
Teri Todd, Pastor teri@elizabethunitedmethodists.org (303) 646-1870

Agency:
Elbert School www.elbertschool.org
Elbert Preschool Director and Kindergarten Teacher – Carolyn Hinshaw
chinshaw@elbertschool.org (303) 648-9769
Elbert Preschool Teacher -Micky Simpson msimpson@elbertschool.org (303) 648-3030

Agency:
Baby Bear Hugs www.babybearhugs.org
Jaimee Glazebrook – Elbert County Coordinator and Home Visitor